Screenings (2010)

Slamdance Film Festival
Technicolor Gallery, Park City, UT, Friday, January 22, 5 PM
Technicolor Gallery, Park City, UT, Tuesday, January 26, 5 PM

Tel Aviv Cinematheque
Tel Aviv Cinematheque, Tel Aviv, Friday, December 15, 2 PM

Screenings (2009)

New Hampshire Film Festival
Muddy River, Portsmouth, NH, Friday, October 16, 1:20 PM

Rhode Island International Film Festival
Columbus Theatre Arts Center, Providence, RI, Sunday, August 09, 15:00

Palm Springs International Shortfest
Camelot Theatres, Palm Springs, CA, Thursday, June 25, 15:30

deadCENTER Film Festival
Uptown United Cinema, Oklahoma City, Saturday, June 13, 13:30

Hamburg International Short film Festival
Metropolis, Hamburg, Wednesday, June 3, 22:00
3001, Hamburg, Friday, June 5, 19:45

Athens International Film and Video Festival
Athena Cinema, Athens (Ohio, USA), Thursday, April 30, 17:35

San Francisco International Film Festival
Sundance Kabuki, San Francisco, Wednesday, April 29, 12:15
Sundance Kabuki, San Francisco, Sunday, April 26, 12:00

Independetnt Film Festival Boston
Somerville (2), Boston, Sunday, April 26, 12:30

Ljubljana International Short Film Festival
Klub Grumka, Ljubljana, Slovenia, Monday, March 23, 20:00